Executive Committee


Hayley Selby

President

president@leduclightning.com
780-906-9322


Trent McDonald

Vice President

vp@leduclightning.com


Dean Gauvreau

Registrar / Treasurer

registrar@leduclightning.com
treasurer@leduclightning.com


Lynn Rains

Secretary

secretary@leduclightning.com


Mike Shipley

Gym Coordinator

gc@leduclightning.com


Harold Cornish

Equipment Manager

equipment@leduclightning.com
705-351-1145


Ian Gruber

Communications Director

communications@leduclightning.com


Amy Shipley

Executive Director

director@leduclightning.com


Amanda Daly

Girls Director

girls@leduclightning.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information